0 0 ENG UAH SIGN IN
Каталог - BABY CLOTHES
Sort by: price date
Clothing catalog
Country of brand registration
Segment
The length of the sleeve
Style
Style
Favorite characters
Growth
Childhood
Brand
For whom
Material
Season
Color
Silhouette
decoration
Clasp
The size
Price
Reset filter


BABY CLOTHES

Children's clothing online store Lemanta
Children's clothing is a type of clothing that is purposefully produced for children and is divided depending on the age of the child into the following subcategories:

for newborns - from birth to 1-1.5 years;
for babies - from 1.5 to 3 years;
children's clothing for preschoolers - up to 7 years;
for younger students - 7-12 years old;
teenage clothes - for children aged 12 to 16 years.
Of course, such a division is often conditional, since everything depends on the development of the child, his weight and height. And, of course, it is divided into children's clothes for girls and clothes for boys.

The history of the development of children's clothing
It is noteworthy that until recently, such a thing as children's clothing was practically absent in everyday life. Clothing for children, as a separate category, arose relatively recently - at the end of the 18th - beginning of the 19th centuries. Until that time, it did not differ in style and cut from clothing for adults. Everything was made in the same style and color scheme. In poor families, the solution was simple - the things of adults were redrawn to fit the size of the child. In rich families, children were also not particularly spoiled with a variety of wardrobes. Their appearance had to correspond to the position of the head of the family in society. Even the children of royal and royal families were content with frock coats, uniforms and other costumes. But at the end of the 18th century, views on the upbringing of children changed, the emphasis began to be placed on the individual development of the individual. As a result, clothing for children has become more democratic. And by now it has firmly occupied a separate segment of the knitwear industry.

Choosing and buying children's clothing
Children have a wild imagination, which sometimes puts parents in a stupor. In fact, this is a separate world - a world of bright colors and fascinating fairy tales. Therefore, the purchase of each new piece of clothing causes them genuine joy. Parents often take advantage of this - they combine the practical need to update the children's wardrobe with a birthday present.

Lemanta offers a wide range of children's clothing for both boys and girls - from children's underwear to outerwear. Our store presents products for all seasons of the year for a variety of purposes: both for everyday wear and special occasions.

Remember: it does not matter whether you want to update your child's wardrobe or please him with a colorful gift. The main thing is that children's clothing from Lemanta is another sincere smile on your baby's face and a portion of happiness for you.

We wish your child to wear clothes from Lemanta with pleasure!

Bestsellers

ДЕТСКАЯ ОДЕЖДА - Каталог купить для мальчиков и девочек Леманта
0 0 UAH ВОЙТИ
Мы в соцсетях:
График работы Call-центра
сб-вс с 9:00-16-00
пн-пт с 9-00 до 18-00
Каталог - ДЕТСКАЯ ОДЕЖДА
Сортировать по: цене дате
Каталог одежды
Для кого
Сезон
Цвет
Размер
Цена
Сбросить фильтр


ДЕТСКАЯ ОДЕЖДА

Детская одежда интернет-магазин Леманта

Детская одежда– вид одежды, которая производится целенаправленно для детей и подразделяется в зависимости от возраста ребенка на следующие подкатегории:

  • для новорожденных – от рождения до 1-1,5 лет;
  • для малышей – от 1,5 до 3 лет;
  • детская одежда для дошкольников – до 7 лет;
  • для младших школьников – 7-12 лет;
  • подростковая одежда – на детей возрастом от 12 до 16 лет.

Конечно, подобное деление, зачастую, условно, так как все зависит от развития ребенка, его веса и роста. Ну и, конечно, ее делят на детскую одежду для девочек и одежду для мальчиков.

История развития детской одежды

Примечательно, что до недавнего времени такое понятие как детская одежда практически отсутствовало в обиходе. Одежда для детей, как отдельная категория, возникла сравнительно недавно – в конце XVIII - начале XIX вв. До этого времени она ничем не отличалась по фасону и крою от одежды для взрослых. Все изготовлялось в едином стиле и цветовой гамме. В небогатых семьях решение было простым – вещи взрослых перекраивались под размеры ребенка. В богатых семьях детей тоже не особо баловали разнообразием гардероба. Их внешний вид должен был соответствовать положению главы семейства в обществе. Даже дети царских и королевских семей довольствовались сюртуками, мундирами и другими костюмами. Но в конце 18 века взгляды на воспитание детей изменились, упор стал делаться на индивидуальное развитие личности. Как следствие, одежда для детей стала более демократичной. И к настоящему времени она прочно заняла отдельный сегмент трикотажной промышленности.

Выбор и покупка детской одежды

Детям присуща бурная фантазия, которая иногда вводит в ступор родителей.  По сути, это отдельный мир – мир ярких красок и увлекательных сказок. Поэтому покупка каждого нового предмета одежды вызывает у них неподдельную радость. Зачастую этим родители и пользуются – совмещают практическую необходимость обновления детского гардероба с подарком ко дню рождения.

Компания Lemanta предлагает широкий ассортимент одежды для детей, как для мальчиков, так и для девочек – от детского нижнего белья до верхней одежды. В нашем магазине представлена продукция на все сезоны года разнообразного предназначения: как для повседневной носки, так и торжественных событий.

Помните: не важно, хотите ли Вы обновить гардероб ребенку либо порадовать его красочным подарком. Главное, что детская одежда от Lemanta – это очередная искренняя улыбка на лице вашего малыша и порция счастья для Вас.

Желаем, чтоб ваш ребенок носил одежду от Lemanta с удовольствием!

Хиты продаж